New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my soul mate

im kind understanding warm caring Romantic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Hornell Bible Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired/homemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesRe-runs
Favorite TV showsgolden girls ncis everyone loves raymond
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistslike Bryon Tracey Lawrecy Johnny Cash
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funis a romantic Eveing at home with the one i want to be with or a nice Vacation with someone
HobbiesMusic, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to trynothing that i can think of

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto find my soul mate and settle down with the love of my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind understanding sweet caring warm loving and very Romantic
On the first dateRomantic dinner with flowers wine (red) and a walk in the park and Holding Hands