New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Intelligent Widow

Female (64) looking for Male Globe, Arizona, United States

Someone who loves walks, the outdoors, and sightseeing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First Christian Disciples of Christ

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Dachypoo

My Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onWii
My favourite games areTennis, Baseball and ping pong

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAmerica's Got Talent, Who Wants to be a Millionaire, Steve Harvey Show, Hallmark Movies, True Story Crime Shows
Favorite movies typesRomance
Favorite moviesPretty Woman, Titanic, Dirty Dancing, Flash Dance, etc. Especially Christian Movies
Music typesCountry, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsReba McEntire, John Legend, Westlife, etc.
Reading selectionBiography, Religious
Idea of funFishing, Outdoor Trails, Walking, Sightseeing
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes to do pretty much the same things. Caring, genuine and sincere. Very honest and trustworthy.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga