New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love country living

Female (69) looking for Male Goshen, Virginia, United States

Down to earth and honest lady looking for someone that is close to my age and active. Enjoy oldies music, animals, camping, and trail riding, among other things. I'm in excellent health--no rocking chair for me! Root for the Redskins and any team that beats the Cowboys!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Winter Sports
Favorite college teamVirginia Tech

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting