New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Soek imand my ouder dom

Female (94) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Soek imand oulik respect foll

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerI want somebody that's funny that has a good sense of humour that will appreciate me and my family that has respect for a woman who's not needy who's fun honest caring and no scammers someone who is adventurous somebody that likes a Lekker Braai
On the first dateA nice cup of coffee at a nice coffee shop