New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Latinojoe

Male (65) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

Widow looking for love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsWesterners and cooking shows
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesWesterners
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsGun and roses
Reading selectionBiography
Favorite booksRomance
Idea of funBeing outdoors
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to tryBungee

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find my soul mate and enjoy the rest of my life

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is very open minded
On the first dateCoffee and dessert

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American)
Favorite teamCowboys....astros.....celtics
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas