New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BAD TO THE BONE

I'm 63year old lesbianHealthy Sexy and Gorgeous!!!????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRegistered Professional Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsNo favorites
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesFreeheld
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsMicheal Jackson Prince. R Kelly Al Green Luther Vandrdroos Barry Manilow THE Beach Boys. Teddy Pendergrass Stevie Wonder. Jon B. The Carpenters Melissa Manchester Al Jarreau. Madonna ZZ Tops Phil Collins. Robert Palmer Boy George Micheal Mc Donald The Doo
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite books1stThe Holy Quran
2nd Ageless Body Timeless Mind The Quantum Alternatives to Growing Old

and
Idea of funRelaxing through meditation sutble exercises and a message with my lover
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDo stand up comedy, Instruct my own Dance and Yoga class, Run my own Clinic and Programs for people with Autism,and become an Author of all kinds of Books....Teach everything I know????