New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No time for games

Male (62) looking for Female Aurora, Colorado, United States

A person that loves the outdoors and at this stage in life love to enjoy it with someone special, concerts, dancing, camping, fishing, long walks, good conversation, I think I’m a God fearing Man. Drink socially, doesn’t smoke cigarettes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionCarers only
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEnjoying retirement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPower, all Law and order, WWE
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesWestern, Action
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsJohnny Taylor, Al Green, Maze, O’Jays, Isley Brothers
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy, Sports
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King
Idea of funLong walks by the lake. Going to new places and enjoying the history that surrounds me and shopping
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPara- sailing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy and fine that person to be happy with. And to make more money in business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and that will not kick you when you down but will stand beside you and be with you when you get up. A good cook.
On the first dateFirst date would be a meet for coffee date, or a walk in the part date, or lunch or dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Snowskiing, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamBroncos
Favorite college teamColorado State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking