New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Iam looking for an older women to be mine

I am a man looking for his other half can you be mine?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

Height191 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titledriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI like car shows on motor trend
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesjust about any war movie or the blues brothers
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge straight and Hank Williams
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksbible
Idea of fungoing out to eat and drink and car shows or the races
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeDrinking, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trynot sure

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be very comfortable

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnershe should be very sweet and funny with a touch of rawdyness
On the first datego get some dinner and go for a long drive and talk