New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Recent Widow interested in meeting somone for campionship

Caring, Very Loyal, Smart, Witty. and can be very funny. Easy going , independat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height173 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlefull time we can discuss later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsI enjoy a good who done it. I watch netflicks, I watch a fair amount of pbs- Antique Roadshow and British programming. I also like nova.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviessome of my favorite movies include The Shaw shank redemption. (although I find Steven KIng to scary most of the time. ) I also like Local Hero, Big,
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery
Favorite booksI like detective novels . I also enjoy historic fiction . I have reading books about wwii. I like spy novels and classics. I like audio books for long car rides.
Idea of funGoing to the Theater or participating in my collecting group. I an not a sports enthusiast but will watch Baseball especially when the local team is winning.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryopen to new possibilities. I am not athletic, I do swim or walk for exercise.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy like. Make to retirement and work on important goals

I am a non religious ***

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone I can be friends with . I would like someone who is warm and thoughtful, Someone who is happy to stay in sometimes and do cultural things. It is okay if you have kids . It is must that someone I go out with have a sense of humor ! I am very good at making people laugh, but shy about it in the beginning.
On the first dateA first date might include dinner and a movie. A first meeting a coffee just to say hello and talk.