New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Steady guy ready to move forward in life

I am widowed. I view myself as fairly quite guy but very friendly and somewhat outgoing. I enjoy being outside and long walks. I like to read and generally have 2 or 3 books going at the same time, History, Fiction, generally most anything that looks interesting. I like being active in my community and Church but enjoy quiet time. I have been described as caring and generous.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI don't own a bike

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedBeagle

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 6 months
Was married forOver 20 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSenior Management, Controller, Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBull
Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesBand of Brothers
Dr Zhivago
too many to mention
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsJohnny Cash
Merl Haggard
Creedance Clearwater
and many others
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Political, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksPlay for a Kingdom
Gods of Guilt
Traveler's Gift
Gift of years
O'Rielly's Killing Series
Idea of funDoing most anything with someone special
Going for long walks
Playing Golf
Being outside
Relaxing with a good book or conversation with friends
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying an airplane

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy and make others happy. I try to do things that knowing I have left the world in some way a better place

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has a degree of compassion, is loyal and faithful. A lady who would share my Christian values, like to have fun, laugh. Hold hands, go arm in arm. Love to Love
On the first dateA lunch or dinner in a nice quiet place where we could begin to know each other with good and honest conversation

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking